Team member
Rev. Adam Izbicki
Pastor
ext. 226
Team member
Rev. William F. Villa
In residence
ext. 230 / william@mhrjax.org
Team member
Deacon John “Jack” H Baker
Deacon
904.378.1452 / jmbaker56@bellsouth.net
Team member
Deacon Milton Vega
Deacon
904.945.8321 / mvega@dosafl.com
Team member
Deacon Mark Sciullo
Deacon
904.786.1192 / mvs1981@att.net
Team member
Michael Fierro
Office Manager and Religious Education Coordinator
ext.228 / mfierro@mhrjax.org
Team member
Stacia Goral
Youth Coordinator
904.962.6860 / sgoral@mhrjax.org
Team member
Elia Vega
RCIA Coordinator
ext. 225 / elia@mhrjax.org
Team member
Carol Rowell
Parish Secretary
ext. 221 / carolrowellmhr@aol.com
Team member
Bernd A. Foerster
Finance Council President
baronfoer@aol.com

About our staff

Our staff is dedicated to serving the people of God.  Our primary mission is to help each person we come in contact with draw closer to Jesus Christ and his Church.  We are happy to be of service in any way that we can and hope that we can assist you in your relationship with God and neighbor.