Look for us on Facebook!


Fr. Adam Izbicki, Most Holy RedeemerPastor
Adam Izbicki
ext. 226


Aizbicki@mhrjax.org

John Deacon Emeritus
Jack H. Baker
(904) 378-1452
jbaker@mhrjax.org

Milton Vega, Most Holy Redeemer Deacon
Milton Vega
(904) 945-8321

mvega@dosafl.com

Religious Education Coordinator:
Michael Fierro X 228
mfierro@mhrjax.org

Youth Coordinator:
Stacia Goral
904-962-6860
sgoral@mhrjax.org

Office Manager:
Myra Bootz X 223
myrabootz@mhrjax.org

RCIA Coordinator:
ELIA VEGA X 225
elia@mhrjax.org

Parish Secretary:
Carol Rowell X 221
crowell@mrhjax.org

Bulletin/Calendar:
Graphic Designer/Editor
lourdeslira@mhrjax.org

Music Ministry TBA

Spanish Music Ministry:
Jeff Yost
904-229-5335
jeffmhjax@gmail.com

Hispanic Community Coordinator:
Gustavo Delgado
301-905-8642
Gustavo611@verizon.net

Maintenance:
Rick Robertson X 229

Custodial:
Peggy Ritz X 229

Pastoral Council President:
Carol Klauer
904-504-8932
klauerc@elderaffairs.org

Finance Council President:
Bernd A. Foerster
baronfoer@aol.com

Contact Us

If you would like to make an appointment, receive information, sign up to members of the church or for religious formation, please fill out the form below. You will receive a response by a member of the staff at Most Holy Redeemer Catholic.

 

Full Name:
Email Address:
Phone (Day):

Questions?