Look for us on Facebook!


Fr. Adam Izbicki, Most Holy RedeemerPastor
Adam Izbicki
ext. 226


Aizbicki@mhrjax.org

John Deacon Emeritus
Jack" H. Baker
(904) 378-1452
jbaker@mhrjax.org

Milton Vega, Most Holy Redeemer Deacon
Milton Vega
(904) 945-8321

mvega@dosafl.com

Jennifer Kollasch, Most Holy Redeemer CatholicReligious Education Youth Ministry
Jennifer Kollasch
ext 228

jkollasch@mhrjax.org

Susan Swartz, Most Holy Redeemer CatholicBookkeeper Office Manager
Susan Swartz
ext. 223  


sswartz@mhrjax.org

Elia Vega, Most Holy Redeemer CatholicRCIA Coordinator Elia Vega
ext. 225

 
elia@mhrjax.org

Betsy Harris, Most Holy Redeemer CatholicCo-Secretary/ Bulletin Editor
Betsy Harris
ext. 221


bharris@mhrjax.org

Maria Estrada, Most Holy RedeemerCo-Secretary/ Bulletin Editor
Maria Estrada
ext. 221
mestrada@mhrjax.org

Eileen Gillooly, Most Holy Redeemer CatholicDirector of Music Ministry
Eileen Gillooly
ext. 224


egillooly@mhrjax.org

Rick Roberson, Most Holy RedeemerDirector of Maintenance
Rick Roberson
ext. 229
roberson@mhrjax.org

Contact Us

If you would like to make an appointment, receive information, sign up to members of the church or for religious formation, please fill out the form below. You will receive a response by a member of the staff at Most Holy Redeemer Catholic.

 

Full Name:
Email Address:
Phone (Day):

Questions?