Deacon
Milton Vega
(904) 945-8321
mvega@dosafl.com

Pastor
Adam Izbicki
ext. 226
Aizbicki@mhrjax.org

Deacon Emeritus
John "Jack" H. Baker
(904) 378-1452
Jennifer Kollasch Susan Swartz Elia Vega

Religious Education
Youth Ministry

Jennnifer Kollasch
ext 228
jkollasch@mhrjax.org

Bookkeeper
Office Manager

Susan Swartz
ext. 223
sswartz@mhrjax.org

RCIA Coordinator
Elia Vega
ext. 225
elia@mhrjax.org

Secretary/ Bulletin Editor
Betsy Harris
ext. 221
bharris@mhrjax.org

Co-Secretary/Bulletin Editor
Maria Estrada
ext. 221
mestrada@mhrjax.org

Co-Director of Music Ministry
Eileen Gillooly
ext. 224
egillooly@mhrjax.org

Director of Maintenance
Rick Roberson
ext. 229