Look for us on Facebook!


Fr. Tim Lozier, Most Holy Redeemer CatholicPastor
Tim Lozier
ext. 226


timlozier@gmail.com

Jennifer Kollasch, Most Holy Redeemer CatholicReligious Education Youth Ministry
Jennifer Kollasch
ext 228

jkollasch@mhrjax.org

Susan Swartz, Most Holy Redeemer CatholicBookkeeper Office Manager
Susan Swartz
ext. 223  


sswartz@mhrjax.org

Elia Vega, Most Holy Redeemer CatholicRCIA Coordinator Elia Vega
ext. 225

 
elia@mhrjax.org

Betsy Harris, Most Holy Redeemer CatholicCo-Secretary/ Bulletin Editor
Betsy Harris
ext. 221


bharris@mhrjax.org

Maria Estrada, Most Holy RedeemerCo-Secretary/ Bulletin Editor
Maria Estrada
ext. 221
mestrada@mhrjax.org

Eileen Gillooly, Most Holy Redeemer CatholicDirector of Music Ministry Eileen Gillooly
ext. 224


egillooly@mhrjax.org

Ed Sundy, Most Holy Redeemer CatholicDirector of Maintenance Ed Sundy ext. 229

Contact Us

If you would like to make an appointment, receive information, sign up to members of the church or for religious formation, please fill out the form below. You will receive a response by a member of the staff at Most Holy Redeemer Catholic.

 

Full Name:
Email Address:
Phone (Day):

Questions?